Meet Our Team

We are a group of passionate Professionals and Loan Originators

Dan Strobel

Branch Manager

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 201
Cell: (414)-588-8855
dstrobel@questhlc.com
NMLS# 246587

Chuck Miller

Branch Manager

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 202
Cell: (414)-588-6158
cmiller@questhlc.com
NMLS# 205265

Dave Langer

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 203
Cell: 414-333-6881
dlanger@questhlc.com
NMLS# 250044

Yanet Rivera

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 215
Cell: (414)-232-0223
yrivera@questhlc.com
NMLS# 585468

Todd Simon

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 217
Cell: (414)-870-0089
tsimon@questhlc.com
NMLS# 766424

Nick Clendenning

Loan Partner

Cell: (262)-364-9959
nclendenning@questhlc.com

Stefanie Hett

Loan Partner

Cell: (262)-951-6412
stef@questhlc.com

For the State of Texas:
CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.

Speedy Transactions

Constant Communication

Manageable Production

Referral Business Only