Meet Our Team

We are a group of passionate Professionals and Loan Originators

Dan Strobel

Branch Manager *

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 201
Cell: (414)-588-8855
dstrobel@questhlc.com

Licensed to do business in CA, CO, OH, IL, FL, *TX, WI
NMLS# 246587
(CA) CA-DBA246587
(CO) #100502584
(IL) #031.0042022
(FL) #LO34050

(OH) #LO.050304.000
(WI) #23281

 

Dan’s Online Application

Chuck Miller

Branch Manager

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 202
Cell: (414)-588-6158
cmiller@questhlc.com
NMLS# 205265
Licensed to do business in WI, #205265

Chuck’s Online Application

Mike Kurth

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 205
Cell: (414)-412-2478
mkurth@questhlc.com
NMLS# 250056
Licensed to do business in WI, #42228

Mike’s Online Application

Dave Langer

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 203
Cell: 414-333-6881
dlanger@questhlc.com
NMLS# 250044
Licensed to do business in WI, #24656

Dave’s Online Application

Yanet Rivera

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 215
Cell: (414)-232-0223
yrivera@questhlc.com
NMLS# 585468
Licensed to do business in WI, #585468

Yanet’s Online Application

Todd Simon

Loan Originator

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 217
Cell: (414)-870-0089
tsimon@questhlc.com
NMLS# 766424
Licensed to do business in WI, #766424

Todd’s Online Application

Tammy Blank

Processor

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 213

tblank@questhlc.com

Wendy Buth

Office & Closing Manager

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 206
wbuth@questhlc.com

Tasia Carr

Receptionist

262-439-8043
tcarr@questhlc.com

Jamie Mallmann

Client Services

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 210
jmallmann@questhlc.com

Jen Sagan

Operations Manager

(262)-439-8043 Ext. 200
jsagan@questhlc.com

*For the State of Texas:
CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.

Speedy Transactions

Constant Communication

Manageable Production

Referral Business Only