Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Home
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Meet Us
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Testimonials
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Buying
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Refinancing
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Reverse Mortgages
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Friends And Partners
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - Employment Opportunities
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage - FAQ


Meet Us

 

Welcome to the QHLC team. (in alphabetical order)

 


 

Mark David  nmls#241449

Cell Phone:  262-644-0656

mdavid@questhlc.com

  

Mike Kurth  nmls#250056

Cell phone:  414-412-2478

mkurth@questhlc.com 

 

Dave Langer  nmls#250044

Cell phone:  414-333-6881

dlanger@questhlc.com 

 

Bill Lewis-nmls#842161

Cell: 414-870-5987

Blewis@questhlc.com

  

Kim Pendzich nmls #273333

Cell phone: 414-708-6636

kpendzich@questhlc.com  or

myfavoriteloanofficer@gmail.com 

 

 

Todd Simon  nmls#766424

Cell phone:  414-870-0089

tsimon@questhlc.com

 

 

Dan Strobel  nmls#246587

Cell phone:  414-588-8855

dstrobel@questhlc.com

 

Jeff Wood  nmls#289942

Cell phone:  262-391-5894

jwood@questhlc.com

  


Staff Support

 


 

Chuck Miller - Branch Manager-nmls#205265

cmiller@questhlc.com

Cell phone: 414-588-6158

 

Jen Sagan - Loan Processor and Coordinator

jsagan@questhlc.com 


Wendy Buth - Office and Closing Manager

wbuth@questhlc.com 

 

Lisa Miller-Pre-Process/file set up

lmiller@questhlc.com

Cell: 262-227-0785

 

Tammy Blank-Loan Processor

tblank@questhlc.com 

 

Jamie Mallmann- Client Services

jmallman@questhlc.com

 

Christa Melzark-Loan Partner

cmelzark@questhlc.com

 

 

 

 






Quest Home Loan Center - Testimonials - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage
Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage

Quest Home Loan Center - Facebook - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage
Quest Home Loan Center - Homes for Heroes
Visit Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage
Visit Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage

Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage Quest Home Loan Center - Refinancing, Loans, Mortgage


Home | Meet Us | Testimonials | Buying | Refinancing | Reverse Mortgages
Friends And Partners | Employment Opportunities | FAQ | Privacy Policy




GoDaddy