262.439.8043

21075 Swenson Dr. Suite 250
Waukesha, WI 53186

About Us – Meet Our Loan Officers and Support Staff

Welcome to the QHLC Team

Meet Our Staff

 Meet our experienced team of loan officers at Quest Home Loan Center. We are on a quest to make your home buying and refinancing dreams a reality.


Dave Langer
Dave Langer Photonmls#250044
Cell:  414-333-6881
dlanger@questhlc.com
Dan Strobel
Business Picture 2-12 Dan Strobelnmls#246587
Cell:  414-588-8855
dstrobel@questhlc.com
 Chuck Miller
Chuck Miller WebPhoto
Branch Manager
nmls#205265
Cell phone: 414-588-6158
cmiller@questhlc.com

Todd Simon
Todd Simon Loan Officer in Milwaukeenmls#766424
cell:  414-870-0089
tsimon@questhlc.com
Jeff Wood    
WOOD mug shotnmls#289942
Cell phone:  262-391-5894
jwood@questhlc.com
Larry Juszczak     

nmls #231778
Cell phone: 414-688-7805
Larry@questhlc.com

 

Jennifer Jensen

Loan Originator
nmls#284588
cell:  262.909.5626
jennifer.jensen@nflp.com
Jen Sagan
Loan Processor and Coordinator
jsagan@questhlc.com
Mike Kurth
nmls#250056
Cell:  414-412-2478
mkurth@questhlc.com
Bill Lewis
nmls#842161
Cell: 414-870-5987
Blewis@questhlc.com

 

Support Staff

Wendy Buth
Office and Closing Manager
wbuth@questhlc.com
Tammy Blank
Loan Processor
tblank@questhlc.com
Jamie Mallmann
Client Services
jmallman@questhlc.com
Christa Bowe
Transaction Coordinator for the Simon Loan Team
cbowe@questhlc.com
Lisa Miller
Pre-Process/file set up
Cell: 262-227-0785
lmiller@questhlc.com

Stef Hett

Loan Partner for the Simon Loan Team
Stef@questhlc.com

Our Home Loan Officers and support staff are dedicated to providing you with an outstanding experience while buying a home. We focus our efforts on making your experience as stress free as possible so you can focus on yourself and your family as you transition into your new home. We strive to provide our clients with transparency in our loan process and do our best to quickly transition from starting to closing on your new home.