262.439.8043

21075 Swenson Dr. Suite 250
Waukesha, WI 53186

About Us

About Us

Welcome to the QHLC Team

Meet Our Staff (in alphabetical order)


Mark David
nmls#241449
Cell Phone:  262-644-0656
mdavid@questhlc.com

Mike Kurth
nmls#250056
Cell phone:  414-412-2478
mkurth@questhlc.com
Dave Langer
nmls#250044
Cell phone:  414-333-6881
dlanger@questhlc.com
Bill Lewis
nmls#842161
Cell: 414-870-5987
Blewis@questhlc.com

Kim Pendzich
nmls #273333
Cell phone: 414-708-6636
kpendzich@questhlc.com  or
myfavoriteloanofficer@gmail.com
Todd Simon
nmls#766424
Cell phone:  414-870-0089
tsimon@questhlc.com
Dan Strobel
nmls#246587
Cell:  414-588-8855
dstrobel@questhlc.com

Jeff Wood
nmls#289942
Cell phone:  262-391-5894
jwood@questhlc.com  or

 

Support Staff

 

Chuck Miller
Branch Manager-nmls#205265
Cell phone: 414-588-6158
cmiller@questhlc.com

Jen Sagan
Loan Processor and Coordinator
jsagan@questhlc.com
Wendy Buth
Office and Closing Manager
wbuth@questhlc.com
Tammy Blank
Loan Processor
tblank@questhlc.com
Jamie Mallmann
Client Services
jmallman@questhlc.com
Christa Melzark
Loan Partner
cmelzark@questhlc.com
Lisa Miller
Pre-Process/file set up
Cell: 262-227-0785
lmiller@questhlc.com