262.439.8043

21075 Swenson Dr. Suite 250
Waukesha, WI 53186

About Us

Welcome to the QHLC Team

Meet Our Staff


Dave Langer PhotoDave Langer
nmls#250044
Cell:  414-333-6881
dlanger@questhlc.com
Business Picture 2-12  Dan StrobelDan Strobel
nmls#246587
Cell:  414-588-8855
dstrobel@questhlc.com
Chuck Miller WebPhoto Chuck Miller
Branch Manager
nmls#205265
Cell phone: 414-588-6158
cmiller@questhlc.com

Jen Sagan
Loan Processor and Coordinator
jsagan@questhlc.com
Bill Lewis
nmls#842161
Cell: 414-870-5987
Blewis@questhlc.com

Todd Simon
nmls#766424
cell:  414-870-0089

tsimon@questhlc.com

Mike Kurth
nmls#250056
Cell:  414-412-2478
mkurth@questhlc.com
Mary Manders
Loan Originator
NMLS# 1167701
Cell:  414-627-4663
mmanders@questhlc.com
Jeff Wood     WOOD mug shot
nmls#289942
Cell phone:  262-391-5894
jwood@questhlc.com  or

 


 

Support Staff

Wendy Buth
Office and Closing Manager
wbuth@questhlc.com
Tammy Blank
Loan Processor
tblank@questhlc.com
Jamie Mallmann
Client Services
jmallman@questhlc.com
Christa Melzark
Loan Partner
cmelzark@questhlc.com
Lisa Miller
Pre-Process/file set up
Cell: 262-227-0785
lmiller@questhlc.com